How to Get PAID Speaking Engagements (and Scoop Up New Clients At The Same Time!) - Small Business Coach, Women Business Coaching - Client Attraction

How to Get PAID Speaking Engagements (and Scoop Up New Clients At The Same Time!)

Fabienne Fredrickson
October 1, 2009

One of the best ways to be credible in your business (and scoop up new clients at the same time) is to speak in front of a room of ideal prospects, already gathered FOR you. And if you can get PAID to speak about what you know, then it makes it even more appealing.

Problem is, most solo-entrepreneurs have no clue how to secure paid speaking gigs. In this month’s Special Topic Call, I’m interviewing a seasoned booking agent who’s booked over 2,000 paid speaking engagements since 1982. We’ll get real about what simple things you need to do to get paid to share your expertise at associations, conferences, conventions, employee trainings, continuing ed courses and corporate meetings.

If you’ve been struggling to get paid for your speaking, do WHATEVER you can to be on this call!


DON’T MISS October’s Client Attraction INNER CIRCLE Call…

TUESDAY, October 5th, 2009, 4:00pm Eastern (NY) time (that’s 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central.)

TOPIC: “How to Get PAID Speaking Engagements (and Scoop Up New Clients At The Same Time!)”

Get Started Today


Your mindset dictates your results.

Shifting your Mindset past subtle self-sabotage and procrastination and into confidence and consistent action is THE proven process for overcoming resistance. The moment you shift your mindset, you gain the momentum that increases your business (and income) to the next big level you’ve been asking for.

Join me for a LIVE Video Presentation where I will be teaching you my proven process to master your Inner Game.

Sign Up!

Next Live Event

Mindset Retreat™

November 14-16, 2016 • Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Next Webinar

How to Master Your Mindset

Live from your home or office


Sign me up for my audio CD!

Find out how to use my step-by-step Client Attraction methods so you can be a success.


Get in touch with us by filling out the information below and one of our caring Enrollment Coaches will be happy to contact you to set up a time to chat and see if we can help…