Client Attraction Economy Call - Small Business Coach, Women Business Coaching - Client Attraction

Client Attraction Economy Call

Fabienne Fredrickson
March 9, 2009

Join Fabienne Fredrickson for one
of the most important
FREE teleseminars you’ll attend this year:
Thursday, March 12, 2009, 8 pm Eastern

“The ONE Thing You Need To Do To
THRIVE In This (or Any) Economy”

Dear Solo-entrepreneur,

Can I get very REAL with you?

I’ve been sitting back, watching the effects of ‘The Economy’ unfold, and although I’ve been mostly ‘unplugged’ from the media, it’s undeniable that SOME businesses are having a difficult time.

At the same time, OTHER businesses are bringing in lots of money, and continue to thrive and do better than they have in the past.

Now, you could do one of two things in the months to come:

1. Curl up in a fetal position, hide under the covers, pull back completely and live in fear and uncertainty, “hoping” for the best

2. Or… you can make the decision, right here and now, that you’re not only going to survive this, but actually THRIVE beyond measure.

Like anything in life, it’s a choice.

******** Here’s the deal though **********

There’s ONE thing you must know and master, to be able to not only survive, but really make a success of yourself this year.

And I’m revealing all of this on a ONE-TIME-ONLY special “Economy” call, happening Thursday, March 12th, at 8pm Eastern (That’s 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific.)

You won’t want to miss the important information I have to share with you. This information alone will likely change the course of your income this year and beyond.

Sign up below to reserve your spot and receive your call details.

Check markYes, Fabienne, I want to hear your strategies for attracting clients and making more money, even in challenging times! Please send me instant details about your Economy Emergency Call by email.

Sign up at

Get Started Today


Your mindset dictates your results.

Shifting your Mindset past subtle self-sabotage and procrastination and into confidence and consistent action is THE proven process for overcoming resistance. The moment you shift your mindset, you gain the momentum that increases your business (and income) to the next big level you’ve been asking for.

Join me for a LIVE Video Presentation where I will be teaching you my proven process to master your Inner Game.

Sign Up!

Next Live Event

Mindset Retreat™

November 14-16, 2016 • Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Next Webinar

How to Master Your Mindset

Live from your home or office


Sign me up for my audio CD!

Find out how to use my step-by-step Client Attraction methods so you can be a success.


Get in touch with us by filling out the information below and one of our caring Enrollment Coaches will be happy to contact you to set up a time to chat and see if we can help…